Application for Graduation

​

Application for Graduation

Storm Lake Campus Graduates

Graduation Application Deadline: Wednesday Feb. 12, 2014

Storm Lake campus graduates have been e-mailed an application for graduation. Completed applications are due in the Registrar's office by Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2014. If you plan to graduate and did not receive an application email, please call the Registrar’s office (x2233) or email berglundl@bvu.edu. Thank you.

Graduate & Professional Studies Graduates

Graduation Application Deadline for May/August 2014  

Please contact your academic advisor at your site for the graduation application details:

Carroll (712.792.8515) carroll@bvu.edu
Council Bluffs (800.798.0788) councilb@bvu.edu
Creston (800.556.7151) creston@bvu.edu
Denison (712.749.1926) denison@bvu.edu
Emmetsburg (712.749.1960) emmetsburg@bvu.edu
Estherville (712.749.1965) estherville@bvu.edu
Fort Dodge (712.749.1914) ftdodge@bvu.edu
Iowa Falls (712.749.1944) iowafalls@bvu.edu
LeMars (712.749.1940) lemars@bvu.edu
Marshalltown (712.749.1930) marshalltown@bvu.edu
Mason City (800.798.8764) masoncity@bvu.edu
Master's (712.749.2162) grad@bvu.edu
Newton (800.236.0484) newton@bvu.edu
Online (877.288.0423) online@bvu.edu
Ottumwa (712.749.1980) ottumwa@bvu.edu
Spencer (712.749.1970) spencer@bvu.edu
Spirit Lake (712.749.1975) spiritlake@bvu.edu