Buena Vista University

Buena Vista University
Graduate & Professional Studies
610 W. Fourth Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588

Phone: 712.749.1000
Fax: 712.749.1470
E-mail: professional@bvu.edu

Questions for the webmaster: webmaster@bvu.edu

Online

Phone: 712.749.1880
Toll Free:  877.288.0423
Fax: 712.749.1241
E-mail: online@bvu.edu

Carroll

906 N Grant Road, RM 152
Carroll, Iowa 51401

Telephone: 712.792.8515
Toll-Free: 866.449.7057
Fax: 712.792.6358

Council Bluffs

2700 College Road, Box 4-C
Council Bluffs, Iowa 51502

Telephone: 712.328.0788
Toll-Free: 800.798.0788
Fax: 712.322.8604
E-mail: councilb@bvu.edu

Creston

1501 W. Townline, Room 726
Creston, Iowa 50801

Telephone: 641.782.6113
Toll-Free: 800.556.7151
Fax: 641.782.1364
E-mail: creston@bvu.edu

Denison

11 N 35th Street
Denison, Iowa 51442

Telephone: 712.749.1926
Fax: 712.263.8518
E-mail: denison@bvu.edu

Fort Dodge

330 Avenue M
Fort Dodge, Iowa 50501

Telephone: 712.749.1914
Fax: 515.576.5375
E-mail: ftdodge@bvu.edu

Iowa Falls

1100 College Avenue
Iowa Falls, Iowa 50126

Telephone: 712.749.1944
Fax: 641.648.3858
E-mail: iowafalls@bvu.edu

Lakes and Prairies

Emmetsburg
3200 College Drive, P.O. Box 452
Emmetsburg, Iowa 50536

Telephone: 712.852.2912
Toll-Free: 800.861.8981
Fax: 712.852.2801
E-mail: emmetsburg@bvu.edu

Estherville

300 S. 18th Street, P.O. Box 135
Estherville, Iowa 51334

Telephone: 712.362.3985
Toll-Free: 800.650.4346
Fax: 712.362.3986
E-mail: estherville@bvu.edu

Spencer
1900 N. Grand Avenue, P.O. Box 245
Spencer, Iowa 51301

Telephone: 712.262.8090
Toll-Free: 800.798.8090
Fax: 712.262.5163
E-mail: spencer@bvu.edu

Spirit Lake
2008 Hill Avenue, P.O. Box 24
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360

Telephone: 712.336.4651
Toll-Free: 800.670.5582
Fax: 712.336.4964
E-mail: spiritlake@bvu.edu

Le Mars

940 Lincoln Street SW
Le Mars, Iowa 51031

Telephone: 712.749.1940
Fax: 712.546.5399
E-mail: lemars@bvu.edu

Marshalltown

3700 S. Center Street
Marshalltown, Iowa 50158

Telephone: 712.749.1930
Fax: 641.752.8455
E-mail: marshalltown@bvu.edu

Mason City

500 College Drive
Mason City, Iowa 50401

Telephone: 641.424.8764
Toll-Free: 800.798.8764
Fax: 641.424.8055
E-mail: masoncity@bvu.edu

Newton

600 N. Second Avenue W. Suite C
Newton, Iowa 50208

Telephone: 641.791.1750
Toll-Free: 800.236.0484
Fax: 641.791.1752
E-mail: newton@bvu.edu

Ottumwa

525 Grandview Avenue, Room 149
Ottumwa, Iowa 52501

Telephone: 641.682.4572
Toll-Free: 800.682.8208
Fax: 641.682.0850
E-mail: ottumwa@bvu.edu

Best Value - Regional Colleges 2015

Buena Vista University
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588
800.383.9600

A-Z Index | Site Search
Directory