Winter Holiday Schedule  |  Dec. 13 - Jan. 4

Saturday, Dec. 13 - Sunday, Dec. 14 CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 15 - Friday, Dec. 19 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 20 - Sunday, Dec. 28 CLOSED
Monday, Dec. 29 - Wednesday, Dec. 31 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 1 - Sunday, Jan. 4, 2015 CLOSED

Interim (J-Term) Schedule  |  Jan. 5 - 23

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - 9 p.m.
Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - 9 p.m.
Monday, Jan. 19 (MLK, Jr. Holiday) 5 p.m. - 9 p.m.

Interim Break  |  Jan. 24 - 27

Saturday, Jan. 24 - Sunday, Jan. 25 CLOSED
Monday, Jan. 26 - Tuesday, Jan. 27 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Spring Break  |  March 20 - 29

Friday, March 20 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 21 - Sunday, March 22 CLOSED
Monday, March 23 - Friday, March 27 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 28 CLOSED
Sunday, March 29 5 p.m. - Midnight

Easter Weekend Break  |  April 2 - 6

Thursday, April 2 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, April 3 - Sunday, April 5 CLOSED
Monday, April 6 8 a.m. - Midnight

Spring Semester Final Exam Week & Commencement  |  May 17 - 25

Sunday, May 17 1 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Monday, May 18 - Tuesday, May 19 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Wednesday, May 20 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday, May 21 - Friday, May 22 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 23 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 24 - Monday, May 25 Closed

Summer Schedule  |  May 26 - 29

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Graduate School Schedule  |  June 1 - 28

Monday - Wednesday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Thursday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED

Summer II Schedule  |  June 29 - Aug. 23

Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED