Spring Academic Session  | 
Jan. 27 - May 14

Monday - Thursday 8 a.m. - Midnight
Friday 8 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Saturday 9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
Sunday 1 p.m. - Midnight

Spring Break and Easter Break  | 
March 18 - 28

Friday, March 18 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, March 19 - Sunday, March 20 CLOSED
Monday, March 21 - Thursday, March 24 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Friday, March 25 - Sunday, March 27 CLOSED
Monday, March 28 8 a.m. - Midnight

Spring Semester Final Exam Week & Commencement  | 
May 15 - 22

Sunday, May 15 1 p.m. - 1 a.m.
Monday, May 16 - Tuesday, May 17 8 a.m. - 1 a.m.
Wednesday, May 18 8 a.m. - Midnight
Thursday, May 19 - Friday, May 20 8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Saturday, May 21 9 a.m. - 2 p.m.
Sunday, May 22 CLOSED