Jennifer Felton
Director of University Marketing & Communications 
feltonj@bvu.edu

Ryan Harder
Web & New Media Development Manager
harderr@bvu.edu

Kelsey Hartnett
Communications Manager
hartnettk@bvu.edu

Laura Todd
Marketing Coordinator
toddl@bvu.edu

Morgan Walker
Junior Designer
walkerm3@bvu.edu

Josh Weitzel
Associate Manager, Web & New Media
weitzelj@bvu.edu

Teresa Wirtjers
Media Communications Specialist
wirtjerst@bvu.edu