TLTC ANGEL Viewing Your Grades

View Grades

There are two ways to view your grade in ANGEL. The first is by clicking on the Grades tab located at the top of the page. The second is located in the Reports tab.Sometimes different instructors use different methods of grading. For an accurate view of your grade, be sure to look closely and always double-check - do the math!

Common Tools

View Grades

Your grade book in ANGEL is like a report card. In your course, click the Grades tab at the top of the page to view your grade of the specified course you are in.

Choose Grades

 

A grade report will be generated which shows each assignment, your grade, and the instructor's comments if there are any.


How do I save my grades?

To load your gradebook quicker, you can save the grades report. You must go to the Report tab to do this:

  1. In the Reports Console window that appears, from the Category drop-down menu

    choose Grades.
  2. The Reports Console window will refresh and display different drop-down menus.
  3. Simply click the Run button. Or click the blue arrow button after the Report drop-down menu.

A grade report will be generated which shows each assignment, your grade, and the instructor's comments if there are any.

To save your grades:

  1. Click the Save button on the top right of the report (to the right of the Run button).
  2. Click on the text field and enter a title, such as "My Grades."
  3. Click Save.
  4. Click the X to close the Save window after it has been saved successfully.

To view saved report, click on the Saved Reports tab. Then click on the title of the report and it will load.

To delete a saved report, click on the drop-down arrow next to the name of the report you would like to delete and select the delete option.

 

How do I save my grades?

To load your gradebook quicker, you can save the grades report.

  1. Click the Save button on the top right of the report (to the right of the Run button).
  2. Click on the text field and enter a title, such as "My Grades."
  3. Click Save.
  4. Click the X to close the Save window after it has been saved successfully.

To view saved report, click on the Saved Reports tab. Then click on the title of the report and it will load.

To delete a saved report, click on the drop-down arrow next to the name of the report you would like to delete and select the delete option.