If you have any questions or suggestions for Buenafication Day feel free to contact a committee member.

2015 Committee Members Include:

Dr. Ashley Farmer-Hanson, Jessica Henrichs, and Luck Becker are staff members on the committee. 

Kayla Lohse, Chase Werden, Hannah Zimmerman, Zachary Ahrens, Aaron Burns, Caitlin Bach, Emily Leighton, Krislyn Erickson, and Grace Wilkinson from the students.