Four new members were inducted into the Buena Vista University Athletic Hall of Fame on Saturday, September 10. New members included Michelle (Brazda) Johnson SL'98, Shana (Manning) Michael SL'99, Andy Krueger SL'00 and Eric Wiebers SL'05.  An induction ceremony took place during halftime of that day's football game, and a formal banquet was held in the evening to recognize these individuals and their accomplishments.