Tracy Abbas

Tracy Abbas SL'85


Vice President/Trust Officer
Bankers Trust Company
Term Expires: 2016

Corey Anderson

Corey Anderson SL'93 (Teresa)

Sr. Application Analyst
Rembrandt Enterprises
Term Expires: 2018

Jeff Anderson

Jeff Anderson SL'03

Executive Director of Communications
Minnesota Vikings Football, LLC
Bloomington, Minn.
Term Expires: 2016

Shane Arp

Shane Arp SL'99 (Carrie)

Junior High Principal/Athletic Director
Guthrie Center Schools
Term Expires: 2018

Diane Beisner

Diane (Schmeling) Beisner SL'81 (Jeff SL'84)

Proposal Consultant
Term Expires: 2018

Greg Bell

Greg Bell SL'01 (Audrey SL'02)

Vice President, Servicing Sales Operations
Investor Operations and Performance Analytics
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Polk City
Term Expires: 2016

Michael Bierman

Michael Bierman SL'05 (Jodi SL'05)

Software Development Manager
Lutz and Company
Omaha, Neb.
Term Expires: 2017

Kathi Buckingham

Kathi (Beving) Buckingham SL'75 (Al SL'74)

Begindergarten Teacher
East Early Childhood Center
Storm Lake
Term Expires: 2017

David Christensen

David Christensen SL'94 (Lindy SL'95)

Doctor of Optometry, Iowa Eye Care
Clinical Director, TLC Laser Eye Centers
Cedar Rapids
Term Expires: 2017

Jamie Coquyt

Jamie Coquyt SL'96 (Missy)

Director of Human Resources
College Community School District
Term Expires: 2017

Ariane Criger

Ariane (Sundean) Criger SL'02 (Brandon)

Ariane Criger Design
West Des Moines
Term Expires: 2017

Darci Dorfler

Darci (Plantz) Dorfler SL'90 (John SL'90)

Manager, HR Planning & Lean
Rockwell Collins
Term Expires: 2016

Trent Grundmeyer

Trent Grundmeyer SL'03 (Angie SL'05)

Assistant Professor of Educational Leadership
Drake University
Term Expires: 2016

Chad Halder

Chad Halder SL'05 (Amy SL'06)

Trust Officer & Financial Advisor
Citizens 1st National Bank
Storm Lake
Term Expires: 2018

Rod Hartwig

Rod Hartwig SL'85 (Jennifer)


Financial Officer
Farm Credit Services
Term Expires: 2017

Kevin Hoyt

Kevin Hoyt SL'90 (Denise SL'90)

Senior Intranet Architect, Grinnell College
Owner, Hoyt Solutions, LLC
Term Expires: 2017

Michael Jacobson

Michael Jacobson SL'06

Supervising Senior Accountant
Kiesling & Associates
Term Expires: 2016

Matt Janssen

Matt Janssen SL'99 (Melissa SL'00)

Commercial and Agricultural Loan Officer
Luana Savings Bank
Term Expires: 2017

Janine Kock

Janine (Jons) Kock SL'82

The Observer/The Manilla Times
Term Expires: 2017

Michele Merrill

Michele Merrill SL'92

Health Science Educator
UNMC High School Alliance, Omaha Public School System
Omaha, Neb.
Term Expires: 2016

Julie Meyer

Julie (Eddie) Meyer SL'92 (Terry)

Special Education Consultant
Prairie Lakes AEA
Albert City
Term Expires: 2018

Lindsey Meyer

Lindsey Meyer SL'07

Physical Therapist
Nebraska Orthopaedic Hospital
Omaha, Neb.
Term Expires: 2016

Zac Miller

Zac Miller SL'95 (Michele SL'95)

Manager of School Sales
Alpha Omega Publishers
Little Falls, Minn.
Term Expires: 2016

Kelcey Morrison

Kelcey (Naber) Morrison SL'04 (Jeremy SL'04)

BonFire Web Co.
Spirit Lake
Term Expires: 2018

Libby Rau

Libby Rau SL'02

Director of Youth Engagement
Minneapolis, Minn.
Term Expires: 2016

Dan Schonlau

Dan Schonlau SL'96 (Connie)

Vice President of Finance
CHI Health
Lincoln, Neb.
Term Expires: 2017

David Sebby

David Sebby SL'92

Accounting Project Manager
Allstate Insurance Company
Jacksonville, FL
Term Expires: 2017

Kristine Soliday

Kristine (Laursen) Soliday SL'98 (Bart SL'99)

Investment Director - Capital Markets
Principal Real Estate Investors
Term Expires: 2017

Natalie Stark

Natalie Stark SL'97

Educational Coaching/KQWC Radio
Webster City
Term Expires: 2017

Eric Tammes

Eric Tammes SL'91

Manager, Coaching for Academic Success
College of Lake County
Chicago, Ill.
Term Expires: 2016

BVU Staff

Amy Jones

Amy Jones SL'96 (Dan SL'95)

Director of Alumni Engagement
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588

Kristie Spotts

Kristie Spotts

Alumni Engagement Officer
610 W. 4th Street
Storm Lake, IA 50588