Written by Damon Runyon (story), Frank Loesser (music and lyrics), Jo Swerling and Abe Burrows (book)
Directed by Michael Whitlatch
Stage design by Briant H. Lee (set), David Grubb (lighting)

Set in Damon Runyon's mythical New York City, this oddball romantic comedy - considered by many to be the perfect musical comedy-soars with the spirit of Broadway as it introduces us to a cast of vivid characters who have become legends in the canon: Sarah Brown, the upright but uptight "mission doll," out to reform the evildoers of Time Square; Sky Masterson, the slick, high-rolling gambler who woos her on a bet and ends up falling in love; Adelaide, the chronically ill nightclub performer whose condition is brought on by the fact she's been engaged to the same man for 14 years; and Nathan Detroit, her devoted fiance, desperate as always to find a spot for his infamous floating crap game.


Nicely-Nicely Johnson..... Robert Richardson
Benny Southstreet..... Brian Mathers
Rusty Charlie..... Jeff Barr
Sarah Brown..... Janna Hight
Arvide Abernathy..... Dave Meinert
The Mission Band..... Terrie Gubser, Julie Jorgensen, Patty Lenz, Kathy Naber, Ronnie Schmidt, John Wadsworth, Jan Yanecek
Harry the Horse..... Jeff Kellog
Lt. Brannigan.....  Eave Grubb
Bathan Eetroit..... Joe Burke
Miss Adelaide..... Mary Cusack
Hot Box Dolls..... Nancy Clark, Amy Engelke, Lynette Ludemann, Pam  Newbrough, Christi Trigger, Patti Weber
Sky Masterson..... Dan Lintin
Joey Biltrriore..... Mark Smith
Big Jule..... Denny Garvis
General Cartwright..... Donna Ball
Guys..... Bruce Arnendt, Mark Astelford, Mark Birks, Dan Nedrow, Mark Smith, Richard Smith, Chuck Spencer, Dave Steuck, Roger White
Cuban Dancers..... Denny Garvis, Carla Lancaster