Faculty

Harold Walter Siebens School of Business

‚Äč

Faculty

Harold Walter Siebens School of Business

Ashok Subramanian

Dean of the Harold Walter Siebens School of Business
subramaniana@bvu.edu
BSc., Chemistry, Bombay University; M.B.A., Ph.D. University of Houston, Texas

expand description

Scott Anderson

Associate Professor of Marketing, Director of Business Internships
ANDERSONS@bvu.edu
B.A., University of Northern Iowa; M.S., Colorado State University; DBA, Nova Southeastern University

expand description

Joni Anderson

Associate Professor of Management
AndersonJo@bvu.edu
B.S., Purdue University; M.B.A., University of St. Thomas; Ph.D., Iowa State University

expand description

Beth Blankers

Associate Professor of Accounting
BLANKERS@bvu.edu
B.S.B.A., Drake University; J.D., University of Minnesota Law School

expand description

Henry Hardt

Professor of Business Law and Finance
Hardt@bvu.edu
B.S., Iowa State University; J.D., College of Law, University of Iowa; M.B.A., University of Arkansas

expand description

Jeremy Horpedahl

Assistant Professor of Economics
hordedahl@bvu.edu
B.S., University of South Dakota; M.A., Ph.D., George Mason University

expand description

Kihwan Kim

Assistant Professor of Business Management
kim@bvu.edu
B.A., Kyungpook National University; M.A., Northeastern Illinois University; M.B.A., Southern Illinois University; Ph.D., Southern Illinois University

expand description

Timothy McDaniel

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
McDaniel@bvu.edu
B.S., Rockhurst College; M.S., Northwestern University; M.A., University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

expand description

Dennis Stulc

Lecturer in Business
Stulc@bvu.edu
B.A., Buena Vista University; M.A., University of South Dakota

expand description

Stan Ullerich

Professor of Economics
Ullerich@bvu.edu
PhD, Purdue University; MS, Iowa State University; BA, Buena Vista University

expand description

Lei Wen

Associate Professor of Finance
Wen@bvu.edu
Ph.D. in Finance, Master of Accountancy, Southern Illinois University at Carbondale;  M.B.A., Eastern Illinois University; Bachelor, Industry Economics, Renmin University of China

expand description