Faculty

Harold Walter Siebens School of Business

Faculty

Harold Walter Siebens School of Business

Best

Lisa Kesting Best

Professor of Political Science
Acting Dean, Harold Walter Siebens School of Business
BestL@bvu.edu
B.S., Southern Illinois University; J.D., Southern Illinois University School of Law

expand description
Blankers

Beth Blankers

Professor of Accounting
Assistant Dean, Harold Walter Siebens School of Business
blankers@bvu.edu
B.S.B.A., Drake University; J.D., University of Minnesota Law School

expand description
Anderson

Scott Anderson

Associate Professor of Marketing
ANDERSONS@bvu.edu
B.A., University of Northern Iowa; M.S., Colorado State University; DBA, Nova Southeastern University

expand description
Chu

Lanlan Chu

Assistant Professor of Economics
chu@bvu.edu
B.B.A., Nanjing University of Posts & Telecommunications; M.A., Nankai University; Ph.D., Texas Tech University

expand description
Erkan

Asligul Erkan

Assistant Professor of Finance
erkan@bvu.edu
B.A., Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey; M.S., University of Baltimore; M.A., Ph.D., Old Dominion University

expand description
Hecht

Jennifer Hecht

Assistant Professor of Accounting
hecht2@bvu.edu
B.B.A., University of Iowa; M.B.A., Indiana University

expand description
Johnson

Stacy Johnson

Instructor of Accounting and Business
johnsons@bvu.edu
B.A., University of Northern Iowa M.B.A., Upper Iowa University

expand description
McDaniel

Timothy McDaniel

Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Quantitative Business
McDaniel@bvu.edu
B.S. in Computer Science, Mathematics & Political Science, Rockhurst University; M.S. in Mathematical Statistics, Northwestern University; M.A. in Political Science, The University of Michigan

expand description
Romagnoli

Daniela Romagnoli

Assistant Professor of Business Administration and Management
romagnoli@bvu.edu
B.S., M.B.A., M.I.A., Ph.D., Pennsylvania State University

expand description